Hunan Haikun Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. - Speech by the chairman

Thanks to all the friends who have paid close attention to Hunan Haikun Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. for your understanding, trust, care and support, Haikun agriculture has developed steadily. Insect is the only protein material in the world that has not been developed by human beings, and it will bring great wealth to human beings in the future. Our original intention is to provide green and healthy organic feed for farmers, save costs for breeding users, and create greater economic value. 16 years, we have had hardships, but it is very meaningful. 16 years ago, for the insect industry, we were still the industry Xiaobai. Come out from Yiyang Anhua to welcome the new wind, fight the heat, eat cold rice and sleep on the floor. From Anhua to Changsha, from golden town to Jinan, Shandong, we pay too much. In those years, we have been insisting that one day we will see the dawn and succeed. Through 13 years of efforts, we have finally made remarkable achievements. We have a number of national invention patents. We are the only company in China that has made significant breakthroughs and scientific and technological achievements in the field of insects. We are a high-tech enterprise integrating insect breeding and technology promotion, R & D and production. The company's existing products: kunwa fresh-keeping insect, frog feeder, organic fertilizer and pet health products.

Hunan Haikun Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. - Introduction

Hunan Haikun Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. is a technology company focusing on the development of insect industry chain. From 2002 to now, the company has extended its downstream feed business from insect breeding, insect provenance cultivation, insect preservation, dried insect, insect powder, insect oil and insect manure to the research and development of ecological and environmental protection transformation of organic matter. After more than ten years of cultivation technology and production process accumulation, it has a number of patent technologies and product chains for different markets.

At present, the company's fresh-keeping insect products include centipede, scorpion, silkworm chrysalis, dubia cockroach, cricket, grasshopper, barley worm, Tenebrio molitor, Phoenix worm, millet worm and so on. Domestic trademark "kunwa" series products are mainly sold to Guangdong, Shanghai, Fujian, Zhejiang, Shaanxi, Tianjin, Shanxi, Liaoning and more than ten provinces. The international trademark "Probugs" series of products have obtained FDA certification in the United States, and the products sell well in European, American and Southeast Asian markets.

The company has established an industrial chain system from technology development and training to environmental protection (harmless ecological treatment of kitchen waste) to ecological agriculture, and then to breeding and animal feed industry. It has formed a sales system with Hunan as the center, Malaysia sales company and product agencies in the United States, Japan and South Korea.

The company will enter the global environmental protection market, distribute the back-end insect protein resource and productization, adopt circular economy to solve various livelihood problems such as environmental protection, agricultural breeding industry, leisure industry, food industry, etc., and continuously improve the ability of technology research and product research and development, so as to become a well-known scientific and technological innovation enterprise with domestic and international influence.

24小时客服热线:400-115-7168
海昆公司简介 海昆企业文化 海昆公司历程 欢迎加入海昆 海昆公司资质 海昆企业规划
当前位置:首页 > 关于海昆 > 海昆公司简介 >

湖南省海昆农业科技有限公司简介

湖南省海昆农业科技有限公司—— 董事长致辞

衷心感谢关注湖南省海昆农业科技有限公司的每一位朋友,因为你们的理解和信任、关心和支持,海昆农业得以稳健发展。昆虫是世界上唯一一种没有被人类开发的蛋白原料,未来将为人类带来巨大财富。我们的初衷是为养殖户提供绿色健康的有机饲料,为养殖用户节省成本,创造更大的经济价值。 16年,我们有过艰辛,但很有意义。16年前,对于昆虫行业,我们还是行业小白。从益阳安化走出来,迎朔风、战酷暑、吃冷饭、睡地铺。从安化到长沙、从黄金镇到山东济南,我们付出太多。那些年我们一直在坚持,我们都坚信有一天会看到曙光,会成功。通过13年的努力,我们终于取得了举世瞩目的成绩,我们拥有多项国家发明专利,是我国目前唯一在昆虫领域取得重大突破与科技成果的公司,是一家集昆虫养殖与技术推广、研发、生产的高科技企业。公司现有产品:昆娃保鲜虫、石蛙投食器、有机肥料及宠物保健品等。


湖南省海昆农业科技有限公司-简介
湖南省海昆农业科技有限公司是一家专注于昆虫产业链开发的科技公司。从2002年至今,公司从昆虫养殖、昆虫种源培育、昆虫保鲜、干虫、虫粉、虫油和虫粪的下游饲料化业务,延伸到有机物生态环保转化的研究和开发。经过十几年的养殖技术和生产工艺的累积,拥有多项专利技术和面向不同市场的产品链。

目前,公司的保鲜昆虫产品有蜈蚣、蝎子、蚕蛹、杜比亚蟑螂、蟋蟀、蚂蚱、大麦虫、黄粉虫、凤凰虫、小米虫等十多个品种。国内商标“昆娃”系列产品主要销往广东、上海、福建、浙江、陕西、天津、山西、辽宁等十几个省份。国际商标“Probugs”系列产品已经获得了美国FDA认证,产品畅销欧美及东南亚市场。

公司构建了从技术开发和培训到环保(餐厨垃圾无害化生态处理)到生态农业,再到养殖和动物饲料业的产业链体系,形成了以中国湖南为中心,马来西亚销售公司和美国、日本、韩国产品代理公司的销售体系。

公司将进入全球环保市场,布局后端昆虫蛋白质资源化和产品化,采用循环经济解决环保、农业养殖业、休闲业、食品行业等多种民生问题,并不断提升技术研究和产品研发能力,成为具有国内、国际影响的知名科技创新型企业。